Customer Reviews

Please enclose your review here, or you can send us a text document using a file from your computer.

Submit your review here:

OR

Browse...

Maximum size 10MB

Please wait...

Reviews

From our clients via Google+

Avery Moving

May 20, 2014 by Alex Cho

Avery Moving has been working with Nova Solutions for more than 5 years. Anthony has been most helpful, he really lends a personal touch, and most helpful with providing marketing solutions. I would recommend this company, as they create more value in providing workable solutions. Keep up the good work.

AquaPool Co

May 20, 2014 by John Mercuri

We have been working with Shamil and supporting crew from Nova Solutions for almost a year now and have had great success with their online efforts. I highly recommend you retain the services of Nova Solutions if you are looking to achieve online marketing results (unless of course you are in the pool business).

Tim Rojkova

May 18, 2014 by Tim Rojkova

Hired Nova Solutions to build our moving website, and create lead generation campaign. We were very pleased with the personal approach. The SEO and PPS services were fully custom, which made our campaign cost effective. Strongly recommend for those who are looking for quality leads.

Studentcondos.ca

Apr 16, 2014 by Matt Fitz

I love these guys. Andrew built a beautiful website, tailored to our needs and on time. Anthony was a pleasure to deal with on the administrative side. Our project was on time and under budget. Using them for the next one.

mcckenneth

Apr 04, 2014 by mcckenneth

Very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with the entire team. I’ll definitely be taking my next project back to Nova. Thanks guys!

Tatiana Bramnik

Mar 01, 2014 by Tatiana Bramnik

For over 3 years we have enjoyed a pleasure to work closely with Shamil and Nova Solutions. Excellent service, immediate response, strong work ethics

Dufferin Iron & Railings

Jan 27, 2014 by D. Parolin

We’ve been working with Nova Solutions for over 5 years now. We originally hired them to do our internet marketing campaign. Today they deal with everything relating to our internet presence and our website. We are very happy with the amount of business generated and the way Nova Solutions deals with our everyday needs. Strongly recommend them.


Response: Thanks Caroline, it’s always pleasure working with you and Dennis. Special thanks for all your referrals you sent towards me during these years.

YourVision.ca

Jan 27, 2014 by Dr. Jeff Sciberras Optometrist

I have found Nova Solutions to offer comprehensive marketing strategies and always meet my strict deadlines. They always have the answers to my technical questions and are a pleasure to work with. I am very happy with their work and would recommend them if you are looking to increase your market share.


Response: Thanks for you honest review Jeff. We love when our clients get involved, it makes us one big team.

Toronto Cosmetic Surgery Institute

Jan 18, 2014 by Dr. Martin Jugenburg

Great personal care. Always available to answer questions or to make changes as requested.


Response: Thank you Dr. Martin Jugenburg. It’s a great honor for us at Nova to be associated with the best plastic surgeon in Toronto for so many years.

Agmec Landscaping

Jan 10, 2014 by Mostafa Hadavand

I have used Nova Solutions to build a website and promote my company Agmec Landscaping. I am very pleased by the look of the website and wanted to extend my appreciation for the work well done. I would recommend Nova and its team to anyone !

The City Wide Group

Jan 05, 2014 by Chris Cavan

Being in a very competitive industry, it is important to have a strong online presence and achieve good SEO results. Anthony from Nova Solutions delivered beyond our exceptions. Not only have we noticed significant gains in results of our search rankings, but also an increase in leads and sales. We at The City Wide Group are very satisfied with Nova Solutions internet marketing solutions, and they would be the ONLY company I would recommend for such services!


Response: To be able to say that I work with The City Wide Group is huge for me. It’s my pleasure to work for a generous man like you Chris. Thanks a lot.

Roadrunner Bins Inc.

Dec 10, 2013 by Neil Redsell

We contacted Nova Solutions about designing our company’s new website for our small business. After a brief and extremely informative meeting with the owner of the company we decided to go ahead with them. The process was not as quick as we had hoped but then of course nothing that is done correctly and professionally should be done quickly. As a small business we derive our revenues exclusively from the intranet. Nova Solutions personnel are extremely well versed in design and were able to fulfill ALL of our requirements. We are VERY pleased with the final product and would readily recommend them to anyone which of course we already have. Also, we had Nova Solutions design and set us up on our mobile site because contractors do not carry computers with them and have already made our investment back. As the President of the company our goal has always been to exceed the customers expectations. Roadrunner Bins Inc., is proud to be associated with an organization such as Nova Solutions.

EJ Bags & Boxes Company

Dec 02, 2013 by Stephanie Davidson

We at EJ Bags have done business with Nova Solutions for over 4 years now. Very professional and helpful the reason we chose them from many others trying to sell us there services. We hired Nova Solutions to build our website as well as Search Engine Optimization and, our organic results were instant. We have not had to spend any more money on the SEO in the last 4 years. They currently do our PPC management and Remarketing which has increased our business at least 25%. I would highly recommend Nova Solution Services to any company looking to increase there sales.

Stutt Kitchens

Jan 14, 2013 by Brad Stutt

My experience with Nova solutions has been great. They have boosted my site from the 8th to first page. I have been very pleased with Nova Solutions.

 

Honest reviews from our clients. Post your review today!

 

Go to Google+
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews